Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Archive for March, 2011

Edict Zero – FIS – EP107 – “Kinesis”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 1
Episode 7 – “Kinesis”



James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Jennifer Dixon, Glen Hallstrom, Kim Poole, and Jack Kincaid


Ambassador & others _________________ Jack Kincaid
Ivan, EZMS System ___________________ Glen Hallstrom
Melissa Parker ______________________ Tanja Milojevic
Mister Cook _________________________ James Keller
Special Agent Melinda Parish ________ Kim Poole
Detective Saxon & other W.I. cops ___ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Assistant Director Alan Dockstader __ Jack Kincaid
Ursa, Secretary & HMS System ________ Tanja Milojevic
Margo Dockstader ____________________ Jennifer Dixon
Special Agent/DSC Paul Wakeman ______ Jack Kincaid
Edict 1 Street Ops Leaders & others _ Jack Kincaid
Diner waitress ______________________ Julie Hoverson
Adam, conspiracist __________________ Jack Kincaid
Delta, conspiracist _________________ Julie Hoverson
Gretchen, conspiracist ______________ Tanja Milojevic
Framer, conspiracist ________________ Glen Hallstrom
Demetri, conspiracist _______________ Jack Kincaid


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk, selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, ERH, Kevin MacLeod, How To Destroy Angels, Natalie Nicole Gilbert, Jack Kincaid, Without Warning, and countless selections from Public Domain Internet Resources (including MusOpen and the Internet Archive).


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at remix.nin.com.

Additional attribution:

The Edict 1 Embassy Elevator ambience, remix of music/ambience by Nine Inch Nails and ERH.

“The Admin Floor” & “The Helm”, Scene 1, Remix of music by Nine Inch Nails.

Arrival in Sunset Bay, Scene 2, includes music by Nine Inch Nails and Kevin MacLeod.

The Five Agents & The Secret Room, Scene 4, includes mostly music by Kevin MacLeod.

Interwoven throughout ep: “Ghosts of Edict Zero”, Special Remix of ’26 Ghosts III’ by Nine Inch Nails, and other music by Nine Inch Nails, as well as How To Destroy Angels, Natalie Nicole Gilbert, and Jack Kincaid.

The Helm – Chamber Nine, Scene 5: Intro & “Mainland Operations”, Remix of “33 Ghosts IV” by Nine Inch Nails; “East Island Operations” & “West Island Operations”, Remix of music by Kevin MacLeod; and “South Island Operations”, Remix of music/ambience by ERH.

“26-A-64”, (Melissa), Piano music by Jack Kincaid with accompaniment of music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod and Nine Inch Nails.

Leaving the Theater, Scene 5-B, music by Kevin MacLeod.

“Far From Eden”, by Without Warning.

The San Julian Cell, Scene 7, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

WRITER: Jack Kincaid
PRODUCERS: James Keller. Jane Eastman.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP107 – “Kinesis”