Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Archive for June, 2015

Edict Zero – FIS – EP307 – “Horizons (II)”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 3
Episode 7 – “Horizons (II)”



James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Matthew McLean, Michael Hudson, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Caitlin Sneddon, C. Edward Reed, Jim Balfour, and Jack Kincaid.


Blackwell ___________________________ C. Edward Reed
Chekhov _____________________________ Jack Kincaid
Banisher & Radio Voices _____________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Stockton Ferry Station Voices _______ David Collins-Rivera
North Island Police Officer _________ Jim Balfour
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent John Bradoch __________ Jack Kincaid
Ambassadors _________________________ Jack Kincaid
E-1 Embassy Agent Seth Warren _______ Matthew McLean
E-1 ECE Field Op ____________________ Jack Kincaid
Gemini “Cryptopunk” McCade __________ Tanja Milojevic
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Lydia “Quartermistress” Tait ________ Caitlin Sneddon
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Captain Socrates ____________________ Jack Kincaid


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, ERH, Josh Woodward, How To Destroy Angels, Sulatus, Craig Jacks, and Gravity Lens.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at remix.nin.com.

Additional attribution:

Opener, Blackwell and Chekhov in Cincinnati, music includes “Dirty Crimes” by Gravity Lens and “I’m Not Dreaming” by Josh Woodward, with supporting ambience by ERH.

A Dirty Deal, Scene 1, includes music and ambience by Per Kiilstofte & Machinimasound.com, Kevin MacLeod, Mahler remixed by Jason Dixon, and Sulatus. Also featuring “Let It In” by Josh Woodward.

The Brink of Rejection, EP306 Scene 15, Scene 2 Opener, includes music and ambience by Jens & Per Kiilstofte, Gustav Mahler remixed by Jason Dixon, Kevin MacLeod, and ERH.

Menardo Freeway, Jewels & Briggs, Scene 2, includes music and ambience by Jens & Per Kiilstofte, Gustav Mahler remixed by Jason Dixon, Kevin MacLeod, ERH, and Sulatus.

Zurn Arrives in North Island, Scene 3, includes music by Sulatus.

Kora & Bradoch in Brixton Point, “Vertex Buffers”, Scene 4, includes music by Kevin MacLeod, ERH, Jens Kiilstofte, Ridvan Düzey, and machinimasound.com.

“Evolution”, The Ambassadors, Scene 5, includes music by Kevin MacLeod, Pers Kiilstofte, and Nine Inch Nails.

The London Event, Scene 6, includes music by Machinimasound.com, Aaron Spencer, and Kevin MacLeod.

The Shadow Group Dungeons Down, Scene 7, includes music and ambience by ERH and Kevin MacLeod.

The Man in Weirdspace, Scene 8, includes music and ambience by ERH and Machinimasound.com.

Spoon Returns With a Plan B, Scene 9, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

What’s So Time Sensitive?, Scene 10, includes ambience by ERH and Nine Inch Nails.

A Crafty Device, Scene 11, includes music and ambience by ERH, Nine Inch Nails, and Kevin MacLeod.

The Truth Wasn’t So Hard, Scene 12, includes music by ERH.

Trouble At The Hypergate, Scene 13, includes music by Aaron Spencer.

There’s Been A Mistake, Scene 14, includes music by Craig Jacks and Aaron Spencer. Also includes “Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer” and “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” sung by Burl Ives.

Weirdspace Impressions, Scene 15, includes music and ambience by ERH and Nine Inch Nails.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP307 – “Horizons (II)”