Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Archive for September 25, 2015

Edict Zero – FIS – EP308 – “Horizons (III)”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 3
Episode 8 – “Horizons (III)”



James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Matthew McLean, Michael Hudson, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Jennifer Dixon, Caitlin Sneddon, Folly Blaine, and Jack Kincaid.


Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Sylvia Zurn _________________________ Folly Blaine
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Special Agent John Bradoch __________ Jack Kincaid
Gemini “Cryptopunk” McCade __________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore
Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Captain Socrates ____________________ Jack Kincaid
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Lydia “Quartermistress” Tait ________ Caitlin Sneddon
E-2 DOI Agent Simon Griever _________ Michael Hudson
Ambassadors _________________________ Jack Kincaid
Assistant Director Alan Dockstader __ Jack Kincaid
Margo Dockstader ____________________ Jennifer Dixon
Soldiers ____________________________ Jack Kincaid
Agent Berlin ________________________ Jennifer Dixon
E-1 Embassy Agent Seth Warren _______ Matthew McLean
Dispatcher __________________________ Jack Kincaid


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, ERH, How To Destroy Angels,
50 Foot Wave, Sulatus, Craig Jacks, and Gravity Lens, Revel 9, Tom Cusack, and John Anealio.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at remix.nin.com.

Additional attribution:

Opener, music and ambience by Nine Inch Nails and ERH.

No Shelter From The Sky, The Unit in Brixton Point, Scene 1, music and ambience includes work by Kevin MacLeod and ERH.

Where is Home Exactly?, Garrett and The Shadow Group, Scene 2, music and ambience includes work by Kevin MacLeod and ERH.

Tomorrow’s Master, Scene 3, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

A Paradigm Shift Is Coming, The Unit in Folkestone, Scene 4, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

Where Does That Leave Me?, Zurn and Griever, Scene 5, includes music by Sulatus, Craig Jacks, Gravity Lens, Kevin MacLeod, and ERH.

Have You Chosen The Right Side?, Griever and an Ambassador, Scene 6, includes music by Kevin MacLeod as well as Per Kiilstofte and machinimasound.com

Strength and Leadership, Kora and Bradoch, Scene 7, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

Evidence Makes The Difference, Jewels and Briggs, Scene 8, includes music by Nine Inch Nails.

The Most Important Truth, Alan and Margo, Scene 9, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and Per Kiilstofte.

It’s Bigger Than Everything Else, Scene 10, includes ambience by Nine Inch Nails and ERH.

Moments Long In Coming, Scene 11, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and Per Kiilstofte.

Griever Recruits, Scene 12, Revel 9, 50 Foot Wave, machinimasound.com, and John Anealio.

The Client Node of Nick Garrett, Scene 13, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

The Unit and Edict One, Scene 14, includes music and ambience by Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, Craig Jacks, Tom Cusack, and Revel 9.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP308 – “Horizons (III)”