Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Edict Zero – FIS – EP302 – “Interlopers”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 3
Episode 2 – “Interlopers”



Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Matthew McLean, and Jack Kincaid.


Eleazer, Rhett, Brandon, & others ___ Jack Kincaid
Nona, The Bartender _________________ Tanja Milojevic
Macey Lee Dox _______________________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Detective Gurgski ___________________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
E-1 Embassy Agent Seth Warren _______ Matthew McLean
Ambassador 9 ________________________ Jack Kincaid
Homeless man in tunnel ______________ Jack Kincaid
Rhonda Kuttler ______________________ Tanja Milojevic
Miscellaneous embassy ops ___________ Jack Kincaid
Consumer tech convention voices _____ Jack Kincaid
_____________________________________ Tanja Milojevic


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, RHumphries, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com,
ERH, danosongs.com, Jason Shaw, and Sulatus.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at remix.nin.com.

Additional attribution:

Eleazer’s Last Encounter, Scene 1, Segment 1, music by machinimasound.com with supporting ambience by ERH.

An Event at The Nexus barroom, Scene 1, Segment 2, music by danosongs.com.

Always a Step Behind, Scene 2, music by Kevin MacLeod and Jason Shaw, with lead-in ambience by ERH.

Haven Medical Center, Scene 3, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Questioning Macey Lee Dox, Scene 4, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Agent Warren Meets Number Nine, Scene 5, music by machinimasound.com, save for:

“The Dire Ambassador” — medley/remix of Hungarian Rhapsody and “34 Ghosts IV” by Nine Inch Nails.

Walcott Street, Scene 6, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Questioning Rhett Aldrich, Scene 7, includes Setrakian, The Brain for Symphony Orchestra and some supporting ambience by Kevin MacLeod.

Brainstorming at the West Percy Inn, Scene 8, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Beneath Saint Percy, Scene 9, music by Kevin MacLeod.

A Previous Sighting, Scene 10, music by Kevin MacLeod and machinimasound.com.

Briggs Reflects in the Tunnels, Scene 11, music by Kevin MacLeod.

A Collision of Edicts, Scene 12, music by Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, and Jason Shaw.

The Hologram That Wasn’t, Scene 13, music by machinimasound.com and Sulatus with supporting ambience by Kevin MacLeod and ERH.

Who are the Interlopers?, Scene 14, music by Kevin MacLeod.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP302 – “Interlopers”

3 responses

  1. Daddy Loftus

    This is up there with the best. Can’t wait for the next episode. Thank to everyone involved.

    March 12, 2013 at 7:55 pm

  2. Thank you for listening. Cheers.

    March 13, 2013 at 6:50 pm

  3. Pingback: Latest Edict Zero Release: EP303 – “No Bounds” | SLIPGATE NINE ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s