Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Edict Zero – FIS – EP503 – “Weather Tis Nobler”


EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 5
Episode 3 – “Weather Tis Nobler”



James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Caitlin Sneddon, Fiona Thraille, Owen McCuen, Austin Beach, Sarah Golding, Dayn Leonardson, Stefan Rudnicki, Bill Walsh, and Jack Kincaid.


Elleryville ops _____________________ Jack Kincaid
_____________________________________ David Collins-Rivera
_____________________________________ James Keller
_____________________________________ Tanja Milojevic
Gibgoblins __________________________ James Keller
_____________________________________ Jack Kincaid
Ambassadors _________________________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
The Captain _________________________ Jack Kincaid
PFC Phillips ________________________ Owen McCuen
Misc Soldiers _______________________ Jack Kincaid
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Lydia “Quartermistress” Tait ________ Caitlin Sneddon
People in Dunbar, North Island ______ James Keller
_____________________________________ David Collins-Rivera
_____________________________________ Tanja Milojevic
_____________________________________ Jack Kincaid
_____________________________________ Austin Beach
_____________________________________ Dayn Leonardson
Special Agent Nadia Stowe ___________ Fiona Thraille
Special Agent Kora Reznik ___________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent John Bradoch __________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Admin Tobias ________________________ Dayn Leonardson
Admin Dolos _________________________ Bill Walsh
Admin Seraph ________________________ Sarah Golding
Admin Priam _________________________ Stefan Rudnicki


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, ERH, Antti Martikainen, Pipe Choir, The Secret Post, Sulatus, Revel 9, Lee Maddeford, Damiano Baldoni, Without Warning, and machinimasound.com.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from “Ghosts I-IV” by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are also derived from the work of Nine Inch Nails.

Additional attribution:

Gaggles of Gibgoblins, Scene 1, includes music and ambience by Jack Kincaid with ERH (Variations of Hoad’s Grim – How They Hunger), Damiano Baldoni, Nine Inch Nails, and Kevin MacLeod.

Wedge Party with The Captain, Scene 2, includes music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod and ERH.

The Dunbar Incident – A Series of Captainly Events, Scene 3, includes music and ambience by Antti Martikainen, Mahler remixed by Jason Dixon, machinimasound.com, Lee Maddeford, and Revel 9 (Spoon Gets In The Zone).

The Captain’s Cold Trail, Zurn and Jewels, Scene 4, includes music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod and The Secret Post (At “The Sonic Sells”).

Bonus Entities in Inverness, Scene 5, includes music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod, ERH, and machinimasound.com.

The Captain in Pearlman 9, Scene 6, includes music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod, ERH, and machinimasound.com.

Stowe Working Overtime, Scene 7, includes music by Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, and Pipe Choir.

Kora and Bradoch After Midnight, Scene 8, includes music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, Joe The Fireman (“That Lucky Old Moon”), and Revel 9 (“Trial By Self”).

Briggs at an Early Start, Scene 9, includes music by Without Warning.

To Tinker or Not To Tinker, Shadow Group, Scene 10, includes music by Damiano Baldoni and Mahler remixed by Jason Dixon.

A Different Kind of Rapport, The Admins in Hypnos, Scene 11, includes music by Damiano Baldoni.

The Spoon and the Pan, Scene 12, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and danosongs.com.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP503 – “Weather Tis Nobler”











One response

  1. thank you

    December 11, 2020 at 5:43 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s