Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Edict Zero – FIS – EP505 – “The Walk (II)”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 5
Episode 5 – “The Walk (II)”



Stefan Rudnicki, James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Russell Gold, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Caitlin Sneddon, Owen McCuen, Bill Walsh, and Jack Kincaid.


Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Lydia “Quartermistress” Tait ________ Caitlin Sneddon
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore
The Captain _________________________ Jack Kincaid
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Matthew Gant ________________________ Owen McCuen
Admin Priam _________________________ Stefan Rudnicki
Admin Dolos _________________________ Bill Walsh
Ambassadors _________________________ Jack Kincaid


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Antti Martikainen, Misha Dioxin, Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, Lee Maddeford, machinimasound.com, ERH, Sulatus, and Damiano Baldoni,


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from “Ghosts I-IV” by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are also derived from the work of Nine Inch Nails.

Additional attribution:

A Pan Among Shadows, Scene 1, includes music by Antti Martikainen, machinimasound.com, Damiano Baldoni, and Nine Inch Nails.

Exeter, Scene 2, includes music by Kevin MacLeod and Nine Inch Nails.

To Want to Believe, Jewels and Matthew Gant, Scene 3, includes some ambience by ERH, Kevin MacLeod, and Nine Inch Nails.

Dissent in Inverness, Scene 4, includes ambience by includes some ambience by ERH, Kevin MacLeod, and Nine Inch Nails.

The Mystery of Kirkwood, Scene 5, includes music/ambience by Damiano Baldoni, ERH, and Kevin MacLeod.

The Shadow Group, Scene 6, includes music by Kevin MacLeod.

The Man Out of Time, Scene 7, includes music/ambience by Kevin MacLeod and Nine Inch Nails.

The Captain Courts a Piano & Trouble with Time, Scene 8, includes music by Lee Maddeford & Sine Nomine, ERH, and “The Melody of the Unknown Quondam” by The Captain.

Trust in Madmen, Scene 9, includes ambience by Damiano Baldoni, ERH, and Kevin MacLeod.

Dolos Goes on Record, Scene 10, includes ambience by ERH and Kevin MacLeod.

Priam and Number One, Scene 11, includes music/ambience by Kevin MacLeod, ERH, and Nine Inch Nails.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP505 – “The Walk (II)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s