Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

“Captain Afterland” Trailer

“Captain Afterland” Trailer

Here is the audio trailer for the new series, Captain Afterland. While it occurs in the Edict Zero story universe, knowledge of the Edict Zero – FIS series will not be required. Captain Afterland is a mixture of science fiction, cyberpunk, adventure, suspense, fantasy, and comedy. Series 1 will be six feature-length episodes, starting with S1E1 – “Stranger Than We Can Apprehend” to be released in mid-February. It will release an episode approximately twice a month.

Captain Afterland features the voice talents of Owen McCuen, Pandora Kew, Jack Kincaid, D.J. Pearlman, Tony Kew, Famous Clark, James Keller, Robert Cudmore, Julie Hoverson, Dayn Leonardson, Austin Beach, Fiona Thraille, Tanja Milojevic, and David Collins-Rivera. It is written and produced by creator Jack Kincaid. Other credits will appear on the Captain Afterland page as episodes are released.

The trailer features “Hurricane Bay” by Krestovsky.

DOWNLOAD: Captain Afterland Trailer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s