Home of the cyberpunk Audio Drama series, Edict Zero – FIS & other features from Slipgate Nine Entertainment

Edict Zero – FIS – EP604 – “Zugzwang”

EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 6
Episode 4 – “Zugzwang”



James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Russell Gold, Tanja Milojevic, Fiona Thraille, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Michael Hudson, Pandora Kew, Jennifer Dixon, Owen McCuen, and Jack Kincaid.


“The Captain”________________________ Jack Kincaid
Drusilla, The Bishop ________________ Jennifer Dixon
Special Agent Nick Garrett __________ James Keller
Ambassadors _________________________ Jack Kincaid
Oneida Epperson _____________________ Pandora Kew
Gemini “Cryptopunk” McCade __________ Tanja Milojevic
Gage “Troglobyte” Klemens ___________ David Collins-Rivera
Jimmy “Doommaker” Prime _____________ Chris Barnes
Spoon _______________________________ Robert Cudmore
Unit Chief Kora Reznik ______________ Tanja Milojevic
Special Agent Nadia Stowe ___________ Fiona Thraille
Special Agent Marcus Briggs _________ Phil Rossi
Special Agent Jewels Kircher ________ Julie Hoverson
Special Agent Benjamin Zurn _________ Russell Gold
Special Agent John Bradoch __________ Jack Kincaid
Steve Volks _________________________ Jack Kincaid
Assistant Director Alan Dockstader __ Jack Kincaid
FOC Seth Warren _____________________ Matthew McLean
DOI Agent Simon Griever _____________ Michael Hudson
“Fluke” (Captain Afterland) _________ Jack Kincaid
Scott (Captain Afterland) ___________ Owen McCuen


Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), freesfx.co.uk (gr8sfx, robbridget, mckinney), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources.


Nine Inch Nails, Adrian von Ziegler,
Kevin MacLeod, Misha Dioxin, Damiano Baldoni, ERH, machinimasound.com, Hearse Pile-Up, Craig Jacks, Sulatus, and Without Warning.


The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from “Ghosts I-IV” by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are also derived from the work of Nine Inch Nails.

Additional attribution:

Captains in Dreamspace, Scene 1, includes music and ambience by Nine Inch Nails, ERH, Jack Kincaid.

Shadows in the Parthenon, Scene 2, includes “We’re All Going to Hell” by Hearse Pile-Up, and other music by Nine Inch Nails, Sulatus, Adrian von Ziegler, ERH, and Kevin MacLeod.

The Griever Problem, The Unit in the EOCC, Scene 3, includes music by Kevin MacLeod, Craig Jacks, ERH, Damiano Baldoni, Sulatus, Nine Inch Nails.

Finds in New Cairo and The Captain Should Stop Touching Things, Scene 4, includes music and ambience by Ninch Nails, ERH, Jason Dixon, and Jack Kincaid.

The Part Where Bradoch Says No, Scene 5-6, includes ambience by ERH, Kevin MacLeod, and Nine Inch Nails, and features “Evil Needs” by Without Warning (car radio).

Inferring Connections, Jewels and Zurn in Center City, Scene 7, includes music and ambience by ERH, Kevin MacLeod, and Nine Inch Nails.

A Master Move, In Zugzwang, Scene 8, includes music and ambience by ERH, Sulatus, and Nine Inch Nails.

Something That Can’t Happen Again, Scene 9, includes music and ambience by Jack Kincaid, ERH, Kevin MacLeod, and Nine Inch Nails.

What Happened on The Pioneer, Spoon Gets A Save, and More Than Parts in New Cairo, Scene 10-11, includes music and ambience by Misha Dioxin, Damiano Baldoni, Kevin MacLeod, ERH.

The Unit Regroups and Corruption Signatures, Scene 12, includes music and ambience by Kevin MacLeod, Nine Inch Nails.

Ambassadors in New Madrid, A Successful Test, Scene 13, includes music by machinimasound.com, Kevin MacLeod, ERH, and Nine Inch Nails.

Turning Bradoch, Scene 14, includes music and ambience by Phil Rossi, Kevin MacLeod, Sulatus, Craig Jacks, Adrian von Ziegler, ERH, Nine Inch Nails.

A Legend is Spawned (Captain Afterland), Post-credit sequence, includes music and ambience by Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels, Jason Dixon, ERH, Jack Kincaid.

Written and produced by Jack Kincaid.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – EP604 – “Zugzwang”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s